Longdon Parish Council

Hazel Robinson

Clerk to Longdon, Queenhill and Holdfast Parish Council

Contact Us. Queenhill & Holdfast
Home Noticeboard Documents Transparency Accounts News Councillors
Parish Councillors

 The Register of Interests of Parish Councillors can be seen at https://www.malvernhills.gov.uk/register-of-interests


Chairman: Mr R Thatcher:   rob.thatcher@longdonworcs-pc.gov.uk

Vice Chairman

 Mr B Mansbridge: ben.mansbridge@longdonworcs-pc.gov.uk

Mr S Griffiths:     stuart.griffiths@longdonworcs-pc.gov.uk

Mrs S Merchant:    sharon.merchant@longdonworcs.gov.uk

Mr J Unwin:         jim.unwin@longdonworcs-pc.gov.uk

 Mrs J Beswick:    jo.beswick@longdonworcs-pc.gov.uk

Mr W Austin:        bill.austin@longdonworcs-pc.gov.uk

Mr Mark Taylor:   Mark.taylor@longdonworcs-pc.gov.uk